Friday, July 23, 2021

Positive Change Through Thoughtful Giving

IWCF Board

The IWCF Board of Directors meets the second Thursday of each month.

Members are invited to attend the meeting. If you would like to address the board, please let Secretary Amber Myrick know so you can be added to the agenda.

  • Mikel Ward, President
  • Susan May, Vice President of Operations
  • Kim Liebich, Vice President of Membership
  • Linnea Lovlien, Events
  • Amber Myrick, Secretary
  • Peggy Runcorn, Treasurer, Finance Chair
  • Laura Simic, Leadership Development Chair
  • Jennifer Dunmire, Communications and Marketing Chair
  • Molly Harder, Education Chair
  • Jennifer Sampson, Grants Chair
  • Linda Riley, Membership Chair
  • Kathy Scott, Member-at-Large
  • Shawn Del Ysursa, Member-at-Large
  • Christine Avey, Past President
  • Susan Smith, Founding President